VisioList PHP TopList
OSempire
Old 04-04-2012, 11:53 PM   #1
advtime
Junior Member
Level 2 Access
Points: 96, Level: 1 Points: 96, Level: 1 Points: 96, Level: 1
Activity: 0% Activity: 0% Activity: 0%
 
advtime's Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2012
Posts: 5
Thanks: 1
Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
Groans: 0
Groaned at 0 Times in 0 Posts
advtime is a jewel in the rough
how to set max width of an image

hi, i am trieng to make a max width for my toplist, but i cannot figure out how any help, also the max width thing in admin cp doesn't work
advtime is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 04-05-2012, 02:54 AM   #2
Basti
Moderator
Full Access
Points: 32,311, Level: 1 Points: 32,311, Level: 1 Points: 32,311, Level: 1
Activity: 0% Activity: 0% Activity: 0%
 
Basti's Avatar
 
Join Date: Oct 2005
Location: Germany
Posts: 3,275
Thanks: 33
Thanked 714 Times in 164 Posts
Groans: 2
Groaned at 0 Times in 0 Posts
Basti has a brilliant futureBasti has a brilliant futureBasti has a brilliant futureBasti has a brilliant futureBasti has a brilliant futureBasti has a brilliant futureBasti has a brilliant future
Send a message via MSN to Basti Send a message via Skype™ to Basti
Admin area does work, you can set max height and width there. so you users cant submit anything width up to the one youve set there. However this only works for new registration and for existing members you will need to edit that member and remove their current image. This however forces that user to set a new one ( then max width works again )
__________________
Like OSempire and the help we provide? You can help us as well and make OS a better place - Link to us
Follow us and step away from Internet Explorer
Basti is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 04-06-2012, 04:11 AM   #3
AcaiBerry
Junior Member
Level 1 Access
Points: 291, Level: 1 Points: 291, Level: 1 Points: 291, Level: 1
Activity: 0% Activity: 0% Activity: 0%
 
AcaiBerry's Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2012
Location: Italy
Posts: 3
Thanks: 0
Thanked 14 Times in 1 Post
Groans: 0
Groaned at 0 Times in 0 Posts
AcaiBerry is a jewel in the rough
Send a message via ICQ to AcaiBerry
responses very

how do you do sir?
AcaiBerry is offline   Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump

Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
Code with IMAGE purefantasy Aardvark Topsites PHP 12 04-26-2009 06:10 AM
Automatic image grouping for custom image trigger classes drupal-news General Discussion 0 06-04-2008 10:50 AM
Changing image in PSD file Tropical Tundra Graphic Design Resources 4 04-20-2008 09:31 AM
image Preview Script Basti Javascript 12 04-07-2008 11:43 AM
How to wrap text around an image using CSS Natzdesign HTML / CSS 6 08-29-2007 09:28 AM


VisioList Demo

Powered by vBulletin Copyright ©2000 - 2014, , Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd